IG.com Reviews

3.62 Rating 236 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend IG.com
596 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
95 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
67 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 4096789

Email:
helpdesk.uk@ig.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how IG.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Hack Assets they helped me recovery most of my lost funds, you can contact Hackassets via google mail and share the testimony they shouldn't keep ripping people off"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you IG.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Have you lost your hard earned money to; 1.Binary option scam? 2. Forex trading? 3.Romance scam and any other kind of online investment? I have a good news for you. Contact Kingrecovery01@gmail.com I had doubts it was possible to recover the funds I lost to online scammers. However,big thanks to Kingrecovery for helping me recover a huge sum back and still working on full recovery for me. They are nothing but the best. A trial will convince you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Inability to Withdrawal Many BINARY OPTIONS PLATFORMS will make it nearly impossible to withdraw money. The “broker” will offer bonuses to their clients under many different situations. These bonuses may be disguised as, Risk Free Trades, Guaranteed Profit, or insurance. Bonuses serve many purposes, enticing traders to increase the amount deposited and creating an illusion of security without explaining the Terms and Conditions. Once a bonus has been added to the trader’s account, they must trade a minimum of 30 times of the bonus amount in order to withdraw their investment. For instance, if a $1,000 bonus was added to the trader’s account, they would need to complete $30,000 in trading volume in order to withdraw their funds. The broker will continuously offer bonuses for every deposit which is made. Meanwhile if you have found yourself been scammed by this fake broker its advisable to hire for an certified ethical hacker and at the same time you have to be very extra careful when seeking for recovery expertise cos there alot fake imposter out there that wanna scam you for second chance i strongly recommend you to contact ETHICAL REVOLUTION HACKER on their website for more information on how you can be able to recover you loss funds from the fake broker HERE IS THEIR WEBSITE LINK:( ETHICALREVOLUTIONHACKER STRIKINGLY. COM)....They do understand the sensitives involved and all matters are kept confidential the only trusted and reliable hacking firm that fight against binary option scam"
Posted 1 week ago
"CRYTPO WALLET ACCOUNT TROUBLESHOOTS SUPPORT TEAM. Outside various bitcoin online trading communities we are strictly rendering fast help to those bitcoin online investors facing various issues left unattended by their wallet accounts SERVICE PROVIDER (team supports). EG: BLOCKSTREAM (blockchain) Blockstream employs a number of prominent bitcoin core developers and is one of the largest contributors of the software's funding.The company has been attempting to make it possible to "break off" transactions from the bitcoin network, making the number of "REGISTERED ACCOUNT’S TROUBLESHOOT TICKETS” the network could handle less important and most time not even looked into as there are millions of “REQUEST TICKETS” on the team supports cue. "BE SMART ENOUGH” to know this companies revery global and don’t even care if ONE out of more than a million customers they got is in need of support for example LOST PASSWORD GLITCH! TWO FACTOR AUTHENTICATOR GLITCH! LOST ID OR PASSWORD GLITCH! HACKED ACCOUNT RESOLUTION! STOLEN BITCOIN$! PHISHING OF BITCOIN ACCOUNT! LOGIN ERORS! SCAM DURRING BITCOIN TRADINGS! RECOVERY OF FUNDS cases like this get your bitcoin trapped (likely lost forever) COINBASE/TEAM-SUPPORT BINANCE/TEAM-SUPPORT KRAKEN/TEAM-SUPPORT BITFINEX/TEAM-SUPPORT HITBTC/TEAM-SUPPORT LOCALBITCOIN/TEAM-SUPPORT BLOCKCHAIN/TEAM-SUPPORT team supports listed and ones not listed above can’t solve your problem 100%. how long do you have to wait when we can provide you a legit hacker with proofs of past works dealt with without having to wait long until your troubles are been sorted. CONTACT US NOW TO GET YOUR ACCOUNT BACK ON TRACK CRYPTOACCOUNTS_SUPPORT.ORG@PROTONMAIL.COM thank you for reading this article."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm glad I was able to recover my funds from these fake investors , I would have had to file for bankruptcy, thanks to Geminihacks -.- com. I was able to get a hold of these scam brokers and take back my money. I would gladly refer anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lodge your funds loss complaints on abstracttechinc website, they will put a call to you/ or send a mail when it has been received. Hurry, they work on 100 cases at once, as they work with a law firm. I was no 79 when i submitted my complaints."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lodge your funds loss complaints on abstracttechinc website, they will put a call to you/ or send a mail when it has been received. Hurry, they work on 100 cases at once, as they work with a law firm. I was no 79 when i submitted my complaints."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was in the similar situation a few months ago.I have been damned if I had not found Katie and her team. They were quite attentive to my case and got me my money back. Excellent service. I have no hesitation in commending them to anyone else who has been scammed. A grateful client. If you have been through the same situation and know you got scammed, visit AlliedRecovery,com, together we can do something!"
Posted 1 month ago
"One wouldnt really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was lied by this brokers was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really cant say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scam Binary option brokers, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, these guys are the best in less than 7days all my funds including bonuses had been recovered, If your broker lost your funds trading Binary options Geminihacks.com are more than able to get your funds back without any traces best of luck people."
Posted 1 month ago
"It feels good when you recovered your lost funds from your scam broker. Some challenges of withdrawals we traders are facing today in binary option is not because binary option is no longer a nice place to invest capitals, but the problem is that there’s a lot of scam brokers all over the world. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds and can't recover them like i did? There is a wealth management and recovery solution company who helped me recovery my funds. Contact - iphonemaillingapps via Aol mail"
Posted 1 month ago
"if you have reason to suspect foul play from the part of your broker, you should look into it . Report your case to priorityrecovery .org. They will see to is that you get restitution. Before you invest money in trading, it’s better you first enlighten yourself and reading as much as you can so no agent will be able to take advantage of you."
Posted 1 month ago
"They have good broker and they also had good manager that manage this company,but I think someone is behind the company that scam some customers,Have you lose in any trading,are you trading without profit, do you have withdraw problem, now listen I advise you to contact Mr Mario via WhatsApp +447467185671 and tell them you're problem"
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could I would give 0 stars. Position closed even though that no Stop loss set and plenty of money available on my account. Cheaters and thieves! People, you're just wasting only your money! Be smart enough and don't play their game and feed their pockets with your money."
Posted 2 months ago
"Outright Scammers. After basically begging them to let me withdraw, they blew the account with some ridiculous trades and then locked me out! I called them and threatened legal action but they just became extremely rude and blocked me. As if that wasn't enough, I got burned TWICE by fake recovery experts (Taylor Brennan, Secured Recovery). They promised they could recover my funds quickly but only kept bringing excuses for me to deposit more. I was lucky enough to get some genuine help, (although it was a little unconventional) but others might not be! So the best thing to do is prevent it. Make sure you do your research before investing. If you'd like to know more about my experience, you can reach me here Mattharrison405 atgmaildotcom. Cheers, Matt."
Posted 2 months ago
"Life became so difficult for me when i lost 500,000$ worth to IG.com November last year. I had invested all I had trading on IG.com . Unexpectedly, health issues came, so i was forced to make withdrawals from my wallet, but when i tried to withdraw, my request was denied for some unknown reason known to them . Unfortunately, i had no other place to source for my bill which costed over 300,000 usd. I had to apply for a medical loan. After several efforts to withdraw my funds, filing different reports to the security agencies, none of these worked out well for me not until last month when I discussed this with my trainer telling him all I had gone through, he immediately recommended a recovery expert he has dealt with [Secured Recovery], and that was when everything changed. I sent a mail to them at securedrecovery AT protonmail DOT com , in minutes they replied and requested for details in transaction, 470,000usd was recovered back into my account 3 days after I consulted them. I will only give my little advice to everyone out there having intention of buying any cryptocurrency on IG.com and other scam like exchanges, most of them are only ready to steal and take all of our money till they get the last card on us. Take your decisions wisely before investing and know the right steps to take when you get scammed by any of them."
Posted 2 months ago
"do not fall for the tricks, i invested so much into this and subsequently my withdrawals were not processed, i called the customer line several times and sent several mail but no reply. i had to employ the services of INFO @ BINARYFINANCE DOT TECH who helped to get off my money from there. You guys should stay away from them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Have you lost $5k and above while trading on Binary Option? Have you tried getting your money out from your binary account and was unable to place a withdrawal? Have you found your self wading through excessively complicated terms which might seem impossible to meet, all because you traded with an unregulated broker? Do not panic, I have good news for you. I lost over $200k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. But thank God I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. if his assistance is needed, kindly get in contact with him via maxwellfrank1914@gmail.com..and he will guide you on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in just few days"
Posted 2 months ago
"Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. I have been a victim of their activities. I invested about $48,000 and when i wanted to withdraw after some weeks, I was unable to reach their contact numbers or emails with which we stayed in touch. I assumed they were having some maintenance routing check, as that had happened in the past. After some weeks, I was contacted again by them and was asked to invest which i refused and told them i wanted to withdraw my money. After this, i didn't hear from them again. At this point, I started to feel like i had been duped. I was lost and shattered as i had lost most of my savings. I was depressed for about 4 months. I was too ashamed to tell anyone about it, not even my children. I finally summoned the courage to tell my friend who came to visit me in the UK from New Zealand. He told me about a firm which specializes on helping get money back called fund Recovery. I contacted them and was guided to recovering most of my money. I was a great feeling to get some of my money back, as i had given up all hope.You can also contact them via Email - Bitcoinretrieval2018 GMAIL DOT COM"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi All. Please be extremely careful when trading with IG. My personal experience meant that I lost my life savings with them. Admittedly i may not be the smartest individual out there but on the other hand i didn't think someone (IG) would take me for a ride. It was all too easy to make money initially but my mistake was i went into a work meeting (for 90 min) forgetting to 'sell' to only come out and see myself £20k down. It only got worse from there unfortunately. Be sensible, careful and not make the mistake."
Posted 4 months ago
"Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE - HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website - https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius"
Posted 4 months ago
IG.com is rated 3.62 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support