IG.com Reviews

3.70 Rating 225 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend IG.com
599 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
70 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
74 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
75 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 4096789

Email:
helpdesk.uk@ig.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how IG.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Consistently the worst customer service I have ever received. Repeatedly sent wrongs forms so I wasted my time filling them out. When you ask for confirmation or any sort of response you never receive it. And when you speak to them on the phone they simply don't care."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you IG.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"cheating on binary options all time"
Posted 2 years ago
"I didn't have a bad experience in purchasing items. Your survey e mail however, is another thing; having decided to fill it in I was surprised to find that it consisted of 46 questions most of which were intrusive. I appreciate your survey people have to put these things together to justify their fee but why it should be so long and why you expect customers to lay their bare for your statisticians their whole lives following the purchase of an item I don't know. Needless to say I never completed it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great platform, 99% of trades executed instantly except in extreme volatility, try contacting your broker at such times :) Deposits in AND withdrawals are within the time frames they state or quicker. Only times I've been burnt are because of my own dozy mistakes. I'm guessing by reading many online comments about this or other trading sites being crooked are because people don't fully understand what they are doing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Been using IG for over 3 years now, no issues at all and making good money"
Posted 3 years ago
"using IG internet is very convenient, quick and ease."
Posted 3 years ago
"Not happy at all. I won't recommended to anyone. They close potion when you start recover from position. I have taking a snapshots. Can't not believe I have put my trust in such a company. Mbajri"
Posted 3 years ago
"Overall am satisfied by service. I would suggest more technical analysis in indices and forex on daily basis."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick easy to use. Well laid out. Have little to fault it. Would be nice if we could trade options on US stocks."
Posted 3 years ago
"I find the platform easy to use and seems to never suffer from any downtime. I use both the App and the web version and find it is my preferred trading platform."
Posted 3 years ago
"For over last 15 years, I have been really satisfied with service, which is given with utmost curtesy & help. Would recommend whole heartedly."
Posted 3 years ago
"Probably the best trading Platform out there at present"
Posted 3 years ago
"MT4 offering is good but if quarterly expiry index future products were available that would make it better for swing trading strategies. Additionally can you remove the '(£)' at the end of each MT4 product name for the symbols as it makes it difficult to use the MT4 API with it for file operations. The Android mobile app has a number of bugs. Live streaming doesn't work (HTC M8) which means you can't update stop levels or close positions, however on a Samsung Note 8 tablet it works fine on Android. Also the aggregate P&L figures don't update unless you log out and back in again on the Android app."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always had a positive experience with IG The only addition I would like to see is trailing stops by time rather than distance, i. e. trailing along a trendline"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good and userfriendly platform. Only commission rates are on the high side."
Posted 3 years ago
"Execution of trades is very quick"
Posted 3 years ago
"I find IG very easy to use especially the Mobile App while I'm out and about. The Chart functions and trading direct from the Charts really good."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have found IG very helpful in experience I 've had. Love all their products and wealth of information."
Posted 3 years ago
"Please stop asking me to do reviews and questionnaires so often!!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used IG for around five years. They are the best spread betting company, they provide a super efficient service, and they really look after their clients. Contrary to what many people believe, they want theirclients to make money on the market, as they make their profit from the bid/offer spreads."
Posted 3 years ago
IG.com is rated 3.70 based on 225 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support