IG.com Reviews

3.78 Rating 218 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend IG.com
690 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
79 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
194 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
68 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
34 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 4096789

Email:
helpdesk.uk@ig.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how IG.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. It actually hurts and bring tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. The Cybersecurity has had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the internet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Service takes just within 48 hours. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services. CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE - HACKETHICS008@GMAIL.COM. Website - https://hackethics008.wixsite.com/recoverygenius"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you IG.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I have lost funds to different Binary Options brokers and this almost ruined me but I found a Recovery Firm that specializes in this and they helped me trace my funds and recovered my funds with all the profits. i don't think its right to lose your hard earned money to fake brokers when there is someone like Mr Reinhold Marion , feel free to reach out to him via his email address: reinholdmarion34@gmail.com , i have to do this because i have seen most comment here that talks about him. Goodluck"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One wouldn’t really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was lied by this brokers was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really can’t say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scam Binary option brokers, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, this guy hackwhitewizard@tutanota.com.. is the best in less than 21 days all my funds including bonuses had been recovered..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to withdraw my funds of $190,000 from IG option within few days which is unregulated broker who took my funds and refused to refund me till i found this man called Mr Bernard Marcus , i used and retrieved all my funds back, his upgrade helped me withdraw my money without any form of restriction, I'm so grateful to him, i was pulled to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude, i think someone else might be needing his help that's why i have to recommend him to you if you are having same issue with your broker. he will guide you on effective steps to take and get back all you that you are losing. Am very happy to share this because i love seeing smile again. Feel free to contact him via his email address : Bernardmarcus60@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15183601866 Am very happy to share this because i love seeing people smile again. And you also will share your testimony."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the things you want as a trader ... speed of execution, good fills, limited risk and downside protected by guaranteed stops. This is all included. Could do with DRIP on share dealing, but their prime spread betting offering is dope. Nice customer service as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the support is distinctive and responsive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great platform, 99% of trades executed instantly except in extreme volatility, try contacting your broker at such times :) Deposits in AND withdrawals are within the time frames they state or quicker. Only times I've been burnt are because of my own dozy mistakes. I'm guessing by reading many online comments about this or other trading sites being crooked are because people don't fully understand what they are doing."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been using IG for over 3 years now, no issues at all and making good money"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall am satisfied by service. I would suggest more technical analysis in indices and forex on daily basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I find the platform easy to use and seems to never suffer from any downtime. I use both the App and the web version and find it is my preferred trading platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"For over last 15 years, I have been really satisfied with service, which is given with utmost curtesy & help. Would recommend whole heartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Probably the best trading Platform out there at present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always had a positive experience with IG The only addition I would like to see is trailing stops by time rather than distance, i. e. trailing along a trendline"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I find IG very easy to use especially the Mobile App while I'm out and about. The Chart functions and trading direct from the Charts really good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Please stop asking me to do reviews and questionnaires so often!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used IG for around five years. They are the best spread betting company, they provide a super efficient service, and they really look after their clients. Contrary to what many people believe, they want theirclients to make money on the market, as they make their profit from the bid/offer spreads."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have been with IG since it's start - Stuart Wheeler,an old friend asked me to provide a character reference for him as he was starting a "bookie company" as this was needed to start IG!! IG has steadly improved over the years and I trade nearly every day. I particularly like your daily news and analysis on shares, indices,Dow and Footsie, forex etc. this helps my tradeing and is a welcome fairly new service - keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good but the deal ticket could be made simpler."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Enjoy using the system and think the set up is brilliant, graphs, indicators etc is far beyond what "amateurs" can aspire to have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent trading platform. tight spreads and divercity. long term historic information for deeper analysis. helpful and prompt technical support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
IG.com is rated 3.78 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support